Our tuition fee is much more affordable than most coding bootcamps
yet you will have a continuous learning experience and predictable employment outcome.

The Job Ready Programmes

For Developer, Business Intelligence or Test Analyst Job Ready Programme

    • Part 1: Training classes – 6 weeks, 3 sessions per week – Mon, Tues & Weds
      • AU – AEST 6:00pm to 8:00pm (Live Session Recordings are available)
      • NZ – NZST 8:00pm to 10:00pm (Live Session Recordings are available)
      • SG – SGT 4:00pm to 6:00pm (Live Session Recordings are available)
      • UK – BST 9:00am to 11:00am (Live Session Recordings are available)
      • IE – WET 9:00am to 11:00am (Live Session Recordings are available)
      • CA – EDT 4:00am to 6:00am (Live Session Recordings are available)
      • US – PDT 1:00am to 3:00am (Live Session Recordings are available)
      • GLOBAL – GMT/UTC 8:00am to 10:00am
      • Receive a “Industry Expert Certification”
    • Part 2: Well Structured & Mentored Internship
      • Tech training is continued during the internship
      • Full-time or Part-time (Flexible hours)
      • Remote access to our expert teams across tech centres
      • Be part of Large-scale projects for 3+ months.
      • Receive a “Project Reference Letter” when you finish your internship.
      • With the right attitude, you can stay on the internship crafting code/tech with senior masters until you are successful.

More info about Programme Intake Dates.

Participants Review Interview (150+ Videos)

Content of Job Ready Programme

  • Training classes with In-demand skills by Industry Experts
  • Internship on commercial-scale project(s) at global tech incubator company. Internship is well structured and learning enhanced in an industrial environment
  • Taught by Real Developers who actually work at tech companies
  • Full MEi App & IO Portal Access
  • Learn in Team Environment with Mentors
  • Source Code Access
  • Agile-Scrum Process
  • Interview Simulation & CV Review
  • Membership on our employers & recruitment network
  • Job Strategy and Analysis
  • Internal Job Referral For High Achievers
  • Certificate of Industry Tech Expert
  • Reference Letter(Verifiable) for Commercial-scale project involvement & performance
  • Soft Skills & Confidence Training
  • Leadership Training
  • Public Speaking & Self Promotion Training
  • Communication-at-work Training
  • Free Access to All the Mini-programmes. Blockchain, Java, Salesforce, Unity, Tableau, DevOps, Microservices

Please get our information pack below first. Our local consultant will be in touch to talk you through the different packages and plans for our tuition fees.

Receive Info Pack

Recent University Graudates

Switching to IT Career

With a Career Gap

Hear what some of our participants have to say about their experience

SEE MORE VIDEOS

“Before I discovered Industry Connect, I had almost given up on the dream of becoming a software developer. Now after completing the internship at Industry Connect I am a contract software developer”

Jonathan McDonough

Contract Software Developer at Experieco

Many thanks to this programme and I was exposed again in software development. I learned the new technologies and got a lot of support from the people behind this programme. Thank you again Industry Connect that I got the job that I wanted.

Jane Aviguetero

Web Programmer at Direction First

“Compared to university study, this program brings me not only solid technical knowledges, but also soft communication skills such as how to communicate with your project manager and how to cooperate with team-mates.”

Chris Junhao Li

Mobile Developer at Fiserv

SEE MORE

Next Step…

Get an Offer
Success Evidence
Programmes
Home