Get Invited Now

Meet us and Receive an Offer of Place in our Programme.

OUR CORE COMMITMENT

We are an innovative software training school backed by software companies.
Our ecosystem is an incubation process that supports our participants until they launch a tech career.

Popup Recent Job Offers

Meet us without any traffic

Information & Interview Session in AUS, NZ & UK

If you’re a recent graduate, new to the local IT market, finding it hard to enter the IT/Software Market or wanting a change in career direction come along to the Information and Interview Session and meet the team. You will find out how we helped hundreds like you kick-start their software career.

NEXT INFORMATION AND INTERVIEW SESSION:

When:

  • AU: Wednesday 5.00pm – 6.30pm (AEST)
  • NZ: Wednesday 7.00pm – 8.30pm (NZST)
  • UK: Wednesday 8.00am – 9.30am (BST)

Where

  • Live Face-to-face Meeting via Zoom Online

 

Come along and meet the team

Information:

1. Who we are.
2. More details of our programmes.
3. Software company internship & projects.
4. Employer Network.

Interview & Advice:

Have a chat with senior developers, CTO and employers to find out if the programme you are interested in is right for you.

Justin – CTO at MVP.STUDIO

They will also give you some advice and suggestions about the software industry and career development.

How to Get Invited?

To secure your seat in the info interview session, please fill up the details below,
our friendly IC Angel will get in touch with you for confirmation.

Get Invited Now

We will also send you a free CV template and tips to your inbox

From People Who Were Like You

Lack of Local Experience & Culture fit

Recent IT Graduates

Change Career to IT

Return to IT Career

International Student

Get to a Senior Role!

Find out more…

Programmes
Tuition Fees
Recorded Stories
Home Page