Duration

We adopt a talent incubating process, that means you can stay and keep trained until you achieve your career goal.

Your connection with Industry Connect platform lasts a life-time, that means you can always come back and rejoin our tech knowledge sharing sessions without any extra fees, even if you have got a job and want to learn the latest tech skills.

Minimum Tech Training Duration Coverred: 18 weeks

However, with the right attitude, we will keep training you in our tech sessions until you reach your career goal.

Training Session Time

For Developer, Business Intelligence or Test Analyst Job Ready Programme

    • Part 1: Training classes – 6 weeks, 3 sessions per week – Mon, Tues & Weds
      • AU – AEST 6:00pm to 8:00pm (Live Session Recordings are available)
      • NZ – NZST 8:00pm to 10:00pm (Live Session Recordings are available)
      • SG – SGT 4:00pm to 6:00pm (Live Session Recordings are available)
      • UK – BST 9:00am to 11:00am (Live Session Recordings are available)
      • IE – WET 9:00am to 11:00am (Live Session Recordings are available)
      • CA – EDT 4:00am to 6:00am (Live Session Recordings are available)
      • US – PDT 1:00am to 3:00am (Live Session Recordings are available)
      • GLOBAL – GMT/UTC 8:00am to 10:00am
      • Receive a “Industry Expert Certification”
    • Part 2: Well Structured & Mentored Internship
      • Tech training is continued during the internship
      • Full-time or Part-time (Flexible hours)
      • Remote access to our expert teams across tech centres
      • Be part of Large-scale projects for 3+ months.
      • Receive a “Project Reference Letter” when you finish your internship.
      • With the right attitude, you can stay on the internship crafting code/tech with senior masters until you are successful.

For Preparation Programme

It is for anyone that does not have an IT background (for beginners) and is self-study with a recommended learning between 2-6 months depending on each individual. You will receive the training material to learn the fundamentals (in your own time and as long as it takes).  When you feel that you have a solid grasp of the fundamentals of software development you will be given a mini project assessment for qualifying to move onto the Second Stage which is the Job Ready Programme of your choice.

Upcoming Intakes

*Can not wait? Early participation is possible, please apply and discuss with our friendly team.

INTAKE DATES

  • Since 2013
  • 27th July 2020
  • 7th Sept 2020
  • 19th-Oct-2020
Apply Now

They Participated & Succeeded (70+ Videos)

Brought to you by IndustryConnect.TV

Serious Software Project Involvement That Offers Best Learning Experience

The internship is where you gain experience which can then be added to your CV.

  • After your 6 week practical session, you will start the project internship (unpaid).
  • The internship is on live projects with software teams, your goal is to learn practical skills and gain the right experience by solving real world problems.
  • There are projects for Full-time or Part-time (3 days per week) and Remote work.
  • The internship schedule will be arranged at the end of the practical sessions.
  • Participants can choose the project that they are interested in joining.
  • Our partners will require you to sign a contract at the beginning of the project prior to starting your internship in your chosen project.
  • You will be working remotely (or site by appontment) within a team and will be required to follow the project policies and requirements.
  • The internship is for a 3 month contract with the option to request an extension to this closer to the end date.  The extension will be calculated on your attendance as per your contract and your work within the team.  Terms and Conditions apply.