Maryanne secured a test automation job.

I graduated in 2017 and joined a few start-ups while I was struggling to enter into the industry.

I really want to work in an agile team and work with test automation.

Industry Connect really helped me enter the market. I would recommend Industry if you are struggling or a recent graduate, Industry Connect would be a perfect place.

Here what she gotta say to you.

 

Are you launching your software career without any progress but rejections?

Meet us without any traffic

Information & Interview Session in Australia, New Zealand & UK

If you’re a recent graduate, new to the local IT market, finding it hard to enter the IT/Software Market or wanting a change in career direction come along to the Information and Interview Session and meet the team.

NEXT INFORMATION AND INTERVIEW SESSION:

When:

  • AU: Wednesday 5.00pm – 6.30pm (AEST)
  • NZ: Wednesday 7.00pm – 8.30pm (NZST)
  • UK: Wednesday 8.00am – 9.30am (BST)

Where

  • Live Face-to-face Meeting via Zoom Online

Come along and meet Juanita Strydom, the General Manager of Industry Connect, the IC Angel members as well as the owners of successful software companies.

 

Get Invited Now


Hear what they say about their journey of landing a software job.